We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies page.

Accept & Continue
42nd Street: YAOS

42nd Street: YAOS

TICKETS:* £17.00

42nd Street is the song and dance, American dream fable of Broadway. Based on the 1932 novel by Bradford Ropes, 42nd Street tells of the great director Julian Marsh and his upcoming production of the musical Pretty Lady.

With a classic score of musical theatre standards including We’re in the Money, Lullaby of Broadway and 42nd Street, this heart-warming musical provides exceptional tap routines and classic comedy.

A must-see for all music and dance lovers alike!

Music by Harry Warren. Lyrics by Al Dubin. Book by Michael Stewart & Mark Bramble. Based on the Novel by Bradford Ropes. Direction & Dance by Gower Champion Originally Produced on Broadway By David Merrick.

This amateur production is presented by arrangement with MusicScope and Stage Musicals Limited of New York.

Tickets: £19
Concessions: £17

A £1 ticket levy is included in all stated ticket prices.


  • Wed 27 Mar 7:30 PM £17.00
  • Thu 28 Mar 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Fri 29 Mar 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Sat 30 Mar 2:30 PM £19.00
  • Sat 30 Mar 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Sun 31 Mar 2:30 PM £19.00
  • Tue 2 Apr 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Wed 3 Apr 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Thu 4 Apr 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Fri 5 Apr 7:30 PM £19.00
  • Sat 6 Apr 2:30 PM £19.00
  • Sat 6 Apr 7:30 PM £19.00

You may also like...

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
42nd Street: YAOS
28
42nd Street: YAOS
29
42nd Street: YAOS
30
42nd Street: YAOS
31
42nd Street: YAOS
  • View Online Brochure

    View Online Brochure